By Kristina Valdez

New York Fashion Week has begun. Soon our social media feeds will be bombarded with the chicness of the runway and the coolness of street wear. We wish we were sitting front row at Calvin Klein or Ralph Lauren, but, luckily, we don’t have to be. You can watch the newest trends for Fall 2018 hit the runway for the first time on your laptop. For the full schedule of NYFW, click here.

Here is how you can watch your favorite designers’ show live:

Feb. 9

Tory Burch

CST 9:00 a.m. | EST 10:00 a.m.

Prep yourself before the show by watching the Tory Burch Spring Summer 2018 Fashion Show below.

Sherri Hill

CST 5:00 p.m. | EST 6:00 p.m.

Take a look at the Sherri Hill Spring Summer 2018 show.

Feb. 10

Alexander Wang 

CST 6:00 p.m. | EST 7 p.m.

Kaia Gerber, daughter of famous supermodel Cindy Crawford, dominated the runway at the beginning of Wang’s Spring Summer 2018 show. See for yourself.

Feb. 12

Ralph Lauren

CST 10:00 a.m. | EST 11:00 a.m.

Did you see Ralph Lauren’s Spring Summer 2018 show? Watch it now.

Feb. 13

Calvin Klein

CST 6:00 p.m. | EST 7:00 p.m.

Bold colors dominated Calvin Klein’s Spring Summer 2018 show. Will the same be true for his Fall 2018 show?

Feb. 14

Michael Kors

CST 9:00 a.m. | EST 10:00 a.m.

Will Michael Kors’ show be a Valentine treat to everyone watching? We shall see.